top of page

A Visit to Causeway Point Mi Home


Mi Singapore's second Mi Home is here! Last year, I attended the opening ceremony of the first Mi Home in Singapore, located at Suntec City, but sadly I was not able to make it this time round because of school. The new store opened its doors this afternoon at Causeway Point, two stores beside the Samsung on level 3.

The new Mi Home at Causeway Point is no where as large as the ones I have seen in Xi'an and Beijing, but it is slightly more spacious then the Suntec Mi Home. The products sold here are similar to what you will find at Suntec City. While I was there, I noticed there were some new items, including the tripod selfie stick and weighing scale V2.

Display sets are available for almost everything around the store, including smartphones and accessories, so you can try them before you buy. Do be very careful while playing with the phones though as the security alarm triggers really easily.

Surprise! A large Mi Max 2 banner can be found in the new Mi Home, which means that Mi Max 2 will be coming to Singapore really soon! Sadly there was no display set during my visit.

Tired from looking at all the cool new gadgets? Need a place to sit? Worry not as there is even a sofa in the new Mi Home, with a Mi TV keeping you occupied with ads. And nope, the Mi TV is not for sale in Singapore.

Do you like the new Mi Home at Causeway Point? For me, the new Mi Home is a lot close to where I live, so you can bet that I will be visiting it very often in the future. Where should the next Mi Home be? Leave a comment below.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page